Support These Candidates

The Senate


Republican Incumbant: Dean Heller

Democrat: Jackey Rosen


Open Seat

Democrat: Phil Bredesen


Open Seat

Democrat: Kyrsten Sinema 


Republican incumbent: Ted Cruz

Democrat: Beto O’Rourke

House of Representatives

We’ve listed these races on the basis of the reported likelihood of flipping from Red to Blue in Real Clear Politics and The Cook Political Report.

District: OH-12

Open Seat (Aug 7th General Election)

Democrat: Danny O’Connor

District: NJ-02

Open Seat

Democrat: Jeff Van Drew

District: PA-05

Open Seat

Democrat: Mary Gay Scanlon

District: PA-06

Open Seat

Democrat: Chrissy Houlahan

District: CA-49

Open Seat

Democrat: Mike Levin

District: NJ-11

Open Seat

Democrat: Mikie Sherill

District: NV-03

Open Seat

Democrat: Susie Lee

District: PA-07

Open Seat

Democrat: Susan Wild

District: PA-17

Republican: Keith Rothfus

Democrat: Conor Lamb

District: VA-10

Republican incumbent: Barbara Comstock

Democrat: Jennifer Wexton

District: CA-10

Republican incumbent: Jeff Denham

Democrat: Josh Harder

District: CA-25

Republican incumbent: Steve Knight

Democrat: Katie Hill

District: CA-39

Open Seat

Democrat: Gil Cisneros

District: CA-48

Republican incumbent: Dana Rohrabacher

Democrat: Harley Rouda

District: CO-06

Republican incumbent: Mike Coffman

Democrat: Jason Crow

District: IA-01

Republican incumbent: Rod Blum

Democrat: Abby Finkenhauer

District: IA-03

Republican incumbent: David Young

Democrat: Cindy Axne

District: IL-06

Republican incumbent: Peter Roskam

Democrat: Sean Casten

District: IL-12 

Republican incumbent: Mike Bost

Democrat: Brendan Kelly

District: KS-02

Open Seat

Democrat: Paul Davis

District: KS-03

Republican incumbent: Yoder

Democrat: Sharice Davids

District: KY-06

Republican incumbent: Andy Barr

Democrat: Amy McGrath

District: ME-02

Republican incumbent: Bruce Poliquin

Democrat: Jared Golden

District: MI-08

Republican incumbent: Mike Bishop

Democrat: Elissa Slotkin

District: MN-02

Republican incumbent: Jason Lewis

Democrat: Angie Craig

District: MN-03

Republican incumbent: Erik Paulsen

Democrat: Dean Phillips

District: NJ-07

Republican incumbent: Leonard Lance

Democrat: Tom Malinowski

District: NY-19

Republican incumbent: John Faso

Democrat: Antonio Delgado

District: NY-22

Republican incumbent: Claudia Tenney

Democrat: Anthony Brindisi

District: TX-07

Republican incumbent: John Culberson

Democrat: Lizzie Fletcher

District: TX-32

Republican incumbent: Jeff Sessions

Democrat: Colin Allred

District: VA-07

Republican incumbent: Dave Brat

Democrat: Abigail Spanberger

District: WA-05

Republican incumbent: Cathy McMorris Rodgers

Democrat: Lisa Brown

District: WI-01

Open Seat

Democrat: Randy Bryce

District: WV-03

Open Seat

Democrat: Richard Ojeda

Data provided by The Cook Political Report and Real Clear Politics Senate/House Rankings

Interested in volunteering?

Studies show the most effective way to get people to vote is by having conversations with them in the four days before Election Day (Saturday, November 3rd–Tuesday, November 6th).  The Last Weekend ( is mobilizing voters to do just that. 

If you're able to donate your time this November we encourage your to visit their website, get involved with a local campaign on your own, or join forces with the many organizations working towards our shared goal - to flip Congress this November.